×
×

Bishop's Committee (BC) Meeting

Error message

  • Warning: include_once() [function.include-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in drupal_settings_initialize() (line 716 of /home/stbarnab/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in _drupal_bootstrap_page_cache() (line 2366 of /home/stbarnab/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in _drupal_bootstrap_database() (line 2456 of /home/stbarnab/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in _drupal_bootstrap_variables() (line 2473 of /home/stbarnab/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • Warning: require_once() [function.require-once]: Unable to allocate memory for pool. in Database::openConnection() (line 1685 of /home/stbarnab/public_html/includes/database/database.inc).

Parish council meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, May, July, September, October on the third Sunday 11 times . Also includes Sun Dec 04 2016.
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Location: 
St. Barnabas Episcopal Church
20500 W Old U.S. 12
48118 Chelsea, MI
United States
Phone: 734-475-8818
42° 18' 27.09" N, 84° 1' 30.6372" W